NAI James E. Hanson
235 Moore Street
Hackensack, NJ United States 07601
t+1 201 488 5800 f+1 201 488 0246
NAI James E. Hanson
Hackensack

Justin Allessio

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 201 488 5800
jallessio@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Anthony Cassano

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7354
acassano@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Pablo Castro

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 201 478 7368
pcastro@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joan Cenicola

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7356
jcenicola@naihanson.com
Specialties: Retail

Melanie Cohen

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 201 488 5800 Ext 107
mcohen@naihanson.com

Peter A. Cohen

Title: Director Government Services/Non-Profit Group
Phone: +1 201 478 7358
pcohen@naihanson.com

Virginia Conrad

Title: Chief Financial Officer - Property Mgmt
Phone: +1 201 488 5800 Ext 240
vconrad@naihanson.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ivette Correa

Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 201 478 7480
icorrea@naihanson.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeffrey W. DeMagistris, SIOR

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7360
jdemagistris@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Eric Demmers

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 201 478 7390
edemmers@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Business Manager
Mary Lovely
Vice President Administration
+1 201 478 7478
mlovely@naihanson.com


Office Locations

NAI James E. Hanson - Hackensack

235 Moore Street
Hackensack NJ 07601
United States
Direct Line: +1 201 488 5800
Fax: +1 201 488 0246
Email:whanson@naihanson.com

NAI James E. Hanson - Parsippany

10 Lanidex Plaza West - Suite 100
Parsippany NJ 07054
United States
Direct Line: 973-463-1011
Fax: 973-463-1312
Email:whanson@naihanson.com